Removing user access and administrative priviledges

Home > Settings > Users

 

  1. Navigate to the Settings page
  2. Click on the user name and then
  3. Click on the edit user tab on the upper right in the user page and
  4. Uncheck the user’s assigned privilege 
  5. Click SAVE to update

You can block a user if the user is on vacation pending the time such employee will be back at work to avoid someone else using such user’s log in information while they are on vacation

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments