Closing Registers

How to close register 

After making all your sales for the day, you close your register to identify who logged in for the day and the total sales made for the day.

To close register;

1. Click on Close Register button.

2. Under Payments, click on To Post, then type in the amount of sales made.

3. Click on Close Register to finalize the process, it then takes you to the Dashboard page for the sales summary. You can always print out the sales summary daily, weekly or monthly.

 Here is a quick video guide on how to close your register

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments